Video of all speeches from TUCG #KillTheBill meeting in Parliament 13.10.15

20 October 2015

Below are the full speeches from the recent TUCG rally in Parliament on Tuesday 13 October 2015


Matt Wrack (FBU General Secretary); Michelle Stanistreet (NUJ General Secretary); Mark Serwotka (PCS General Secretary); Mick Cash (RMT General Secretary); John Hendy QC; Professor Keith Ewing; John McDonnell, Shadow Chancellor; Caroline Lucas MP; Ian Lavery MP; Hannah Bardell MP; Michael Bradley, Unite the Resistance & Rob Williams NSSN

Please share widely in the build-up to the TUC lobby of Parliament on Monday 2 November #KillTheBill


Leave a comment

Mailing List




Follow us

RSS icon facebook button twitter button email button

Our Tweets